Runners on Logo
Button Off
About Us
Button Off
About Ellen
Button Off
Register Today
Button Off
Button Off
Who We Support
Button Off
Button Off
Ellen's Run 2012
Button Off
Our Sponsors
Button Of
Contact Us


We are so excited about our
HEAT's Pink Apron Party

Saturday, August 17, 2013




Iris Dankner
Dr. Harold Freeman


Event Chairs

Ann Ciardullo
Rose Franco
Hope Klein Langer
Sandra Rosenthal
Alyse Roth
Andrea Warshaw Wernick
(event committee in formation)


Celebrity Chef Host and MC

Anne Burrell


Celebrity Chef Chair

Alexandra Guarnaschelli


Kitchen Cabinet

Einat Admony of Ballaboosta
Cynthia Battaglia
Theresa Belkin of Hampton Coffee Company
Nicole Bermansolo of Kyotofu
Lynn Bound
Roxanne Browning of Exotic Chocolate Tastings
Amanda Cohen of Dirt Candy
Fernanca Copobiano of Vegan Divas
Jessica Craig of Nick & Toni's (pastry chef)
Laura Donnelly of Maidstone Arms (pastry chef)
Elizabeth Falkner
Claudia Fleming of North Fork Table & Inn
Mary Giuliani
Laura Goodman of Newmix Gourmet Sorbet
Erica Kalick of Erica's Rugelach & Baking Co.
Kathleen King of Tate's Bakery
Peggy Lauber of Wolffer Vineyards
Sara Beth Levine of Sarabeth's
Anita Lo of Anissa
Donna McCue of Fat Ass Fudge
Tracy McHale of East Hampton Point (pastry chef)
Danielle Sepnieski of Peter Ambrose Catering
Barbara Sibley of La Palapa
Cherul Stair of Art of Eating
(More to come!)


Founding Chairs

Emily Levin, Esq. and Julie Ratner, Ed.D.

Please check back for more details,
as they become available